Who We Are

Veterans Stand Together empowers veterans and their communities through cooperation support, and advocacy.

Who We Are

VST empowers veterans and their communities through cooperation support, and advocacy. We believe our best future begins when veterans and their communities work together. VST tackles veteran integration, homelessness, mental health, and substance abuse through our comprehensive resource support program, the proprietary Milestone System.

Download our brochure Contact us

Meet The Team

The wonderful people who make it all possible
George Casillas
George Casillas

Founder/Executive Director

gcasillas@usavest.org

Brian Reinhart
Brian Reinhart

Outreach Coordinator

breinhart@usavest.org

Brian’s Digital Business Card
Carolina Hernandez
Carolina Hernandez

Public Affairs/Peer Counselor

chernandez@usavest.org

Carolina’s Digital Business Card
Mark Treston
Mark Treston

CAO/ Board Member

mtreston@usavest.org

Niki Mandel
Niki Mandel

Executive Administrator

nmandel@usavest.org

Niki’s Digital Business Card
Maynor Dardon
Maynor Dardon

Executive Administrator

mdardon@usavest.org

Krikor Moloyan
Krikor Moloyan

Secretary / Board Member

kmoloyan@usavest.org

Krikor’s Digital Business Card
Claudia Dzul
Claudia Dzul

Director of Outreach

cdzul@usavest.org

Claudia’s Digital Business Card
Jesus Martinez
Jesus Martinez

Outreach Coordinator

Jmartinez@usavest.org

Empower Your Peers...

Our Certified Peer Support Specialists are trained to identify and assist those seeking long term recovery with supportive services.