Who We Are

Veterans Stand Together empowers veterans and their communities through cooperation support, and advocacy.

Who We Are

VST empowers veterans and their communities through cooperation support, and advocacy. We believe our best future begins when veterans and their communities work together. VST tackles veteran integration, homelessness, mental health, and substance abuse through our comprehensive resource support program, the proprietary Milestone System.

Download our brochure Contact us

Meet The Team

The wonderful people who make it all possible
George Casillas
George Casillas

Founder/Executive Director

gcasillas@usavest.org

James Smith
James Smith

Director of Outreach

jsmith@usavest.org

Carolina Hernandez
Carolina Hernandez

Public Affairs/Peer Counselor

chernandez@usavest.org

Carolina’s Digital Business Card
Mark Treston
Mark Treston

CFO / Board Member

mtreston@usavest.org

John Fitzgerald
John Fitzgerald

Director of Humanitarian Services

jfitzgerald@usavest.org

Maynor Dardon
Maynor Dardon

Executive Administrator

mdardon@usavest.org

Krikor Moloyan
Krikor Moloyan

Secretary / Board Member

kmoloyan@usavest.org

Krikor’s Digital Business Card
Shamid Chaudhry
Shamid Chaudhry

Outreach Coordinator

schaudhry@usavest.org

Niki Mandel
Niki Mandel

Executive Administrator

nmandel@usavest.org

Niki’s Digital Business Card

Empower Your Peers...

Our Certified Peer Support Specialists are trained to identify and assist those seeking long term recovery with supportive services.